beauty · lifestyle

Travel Essentials

Hello lovelies! It's coming up to that time in the year where people are going on holiday – including myself! I'm going away to Turkey at the end of August which I am so excited for, I haven't been out of the country since I was like 13 and now I'm 20… I thought that it would be a good idea to make a list of travel essentials of what you need to bring with you in your carry on and suitcase! I might've forgotten some things so if there's anything you'd bring that I haven't included then be sure to let me know in the comments. 

Carry on / 

  • Passport
  • Visa (if needed)
  • Phone
  • Earphones
  • Portable Phone Charger
  • Purse with spare ID in it
  • Money (or a pre-paid card)
  • A book
  • Travel insurance 
  • Sunglasses

Suitcase / 

  • Enough underwear 
  • Clothes
  • Swimsuit
  • Shoes, sandles, comfy shoes
  • Make Up
  • Spare hairbands
  • Warm jumper (just in case)
  • Shampoo and conditioner 
  • Shower Gel
  • Hairbrush
  • Body Cream
  • Sun cream
  • Razor
  • Toothbrush and toothpaste
  • Dry Shampoo
  • Deodorant 
  • Lip Balm

What would you bring on holiday? 

hol

5 thoughts on “Travel Essentials

  1. I’m going on holiday soon so I’ll definitely use this! Great post, it’d mean a lot if you checked my blog out too! X

    Like

Leave a Reply

