lifestyle

100

Hello lovelies! This is officially my 100th blog post, how exciting. I've had this blog for about a year and a half now and for about 8 months ish I have been regularly uploading every week. Over the past few months my blog has been growing steadily which is very exciting for me, every read, every like, every comment I get on one of my posts makes me so happy.

I don't have as big of a blog as some people but what I do have I am extremely grateful for. I write about what interests me, what I enjoy so when other people take an interest to that and like what I've said then that's pretty cool.

I love planning posts for my blog, thinking of new ways to make it better, taking and editing photos to accompany the post, writing, uploading it. My blog is a very personal space, I write about what I love, sometimes I write about more personal issues. My blog is where I get to be creative, I can look back on it in the future and remember all the moments that I have been documenting.

I thought for my 100th post I would revamp my blog a little, new theme, new logo, new banner, I want my blog to be something that looks good, reads good, something that I am proud of.

I have lots of plans for this lil blog, I want to do a giveaway or something soon just to say thankyou, thankyou if you follow me, thankyou if you have ever read one of my posts, liked one of my posts, commented on one of my posts. Just thankyou.

Leave a Reply

